Events and term dates

2021-22
Term 1

Starts: 6 September 2021
Ends: 21 October 2021

INSET days: 1 September, 2 September, 3 September and 22 October 2021

Term 2

Starts: 1 November 2021
Ends: 16 December 2021

INSET day: 17 December 2021

Term 3

Starts: 4 January 2022
Ends: 11 February 2022

 

Term 4

Starts: 22 February 2022
Ends: 1 April 2022

INSET day: 21 February 2022

Term 5

Starts: 19 April 2022
Ends: 27 May 2022

 

Term 6

Starts: 6 June 2022
Ends: 21 July 2022

INSET day: 24 June 2022

 

 

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6